Each skater will start behind the goal line, pick up a puck at the end zone face off dot and stickhandle around the first group of cones. They then skate around a single cone at the far end, positioned on the goal line, and skate back through a second grouping of cones. They finish by carrying the puck over the center red line. The two skaters with the fastest times will compete to determine the event winner.

Individual Puck Relay Winner for Each Division

Division Winner Team
Tier I 12 & Under Casey Fitzgerald Valley Jr. Warriors
Tier II 12 & Under 1A Will Anderson Portland Junior Hawks
Tier II 12 & Under 2A Matt Chalkley Southern Flyers
Tier II 12 & Under 3A Drew Croghan Affton Americans
Tier II 12 & Under 4A Alexander Drobot Old York Road Raiders
Tier I 14 & Under Anthony Louis Team Illinois
Tier II 14 & Under 1A Beau McCue Nevada
Tier II 14 & Under 2A Jack Suter Omaha
Tier II 14 & Under 3A Samuel Lafferty Mid-State Mustangs
Tier II 14 & Under 4A Nick Patullo Hartfield
Tier I 16 & Under Devin Tringale Neponset Valley River Rats
Tier II 16 & Under 1A Harlan Hayden Delaware Ducks
Tier II 16 & Under 2A Danny Fredenburg Carolina Jr. Hurricanes
Tier II 16 & Under 3A Jace Rusler North Dakota Starz
Tier II 16 & Under 4A Austin Rust Saint Clair Shores Saints
Tier I 18 & Under Dakota Klecha Detroit Belle Tire
Tier II 18 & Under 1A Eric Downes Delaware Ducks
Tier II 18 & Under 2A Dax Hobbs Ogden Jr. Wildcats
Tier II 18 & Under 3A Shawn Lamb Chesterfield Falcons
Tier II 18 & Under 4A Jesse Peterson Mt. Clemens Wolves
Girls Tier I 12 & Under Brooke Baker Little Caesars
Girls Tier II 12 & Under Samantha Davis Bay State Breakers
Girls Tier I 14 & Under Brooke Ahbe Colorado Selects
Girls Tier II 14 & Under Kendall Clary Michigan Icebreakers
Girls Tier I 16 & Under Jenna Marks Madison
Girls Tier II 16 & Under Kassie Lien Wisconsin Jr. Badgers
Girls Tier I 19 & Under Madison Packer Little Caesars
Girls Tier II 19 & Under Michelle Picard Mass. Spitfires