skip navigation

2007 USA Hockey National Championships

In a total of 12 divisions, USA Hockey National Champions were crowned Sunday -- four titles each in San Jose, Calif., Buffalo, N.Y., and Fraser, Mich. We've covered all the action along the way, so check out the stats and news from each divison.