skip navigation

Host Sites Announced For 2023 USA Hockey National Championships

By USA Hockey, 01/13/22, 9:45AM MST


Eleven Different Cities in Nine States Will Crown Champions Nationwide

COLORADO SPRINGS, Colo. — USA Hockey announced today the 2023 USA Hockey National Championships host sites. Eleven different cities in nine states will crown champions nationwide, stretching from New Jersey to California. 

USA Hockey has conducted the country’s ice hockey National Championship tournaments since 1938, with teams from all across the United States crowned champions across various classifications. As part of USA Hockey Nationals, more than 7,500 players compete for American hockey top honors at youth, girls, women’s, sled, high school and adult levels.

NOTES:  Chipotle is the official sponsor of the Chipotle-USA Hockey Youth and Girls National Championships … Labatt is the official sponsor of the Labatt Blue Adult Men’s and Women’s National Championships … Toyota is the official sponsor of the Disabled Hockey Festival presented by Toyota, which hosts the Sled National Championships annually ... A list of previous USA Hockey national championships dating back to 1938 can be found here.