skip navigation

Champions Crowned at 2024 Chipotle-USA Hockey Girls and Youth National Championships

By USA Hockey, 04/08/24, 12:45PM MDT


23 Champions Crowned at 10 Different Host Sites

COLORADO SPRINGS, Colo. -- A total of 23 champions were crowned yesterday at the 2024 Chipotle-USA Hockey Girls and Youth National Championships at 10 different sites across the country. 

Champions hail from 14 different states. Find a full list for each tournament below.

As part of USA Hockey Girls and Youth Nationals, some 7,000 players have competed for American hockey top honors at various host sites across the United States.

Youth Tier I 13O

Little Caesars (MI)

Youth Tier I 14U

Rhode Island Saints (RI)

Youth Tier I 15O

Chicago Mission (IL)

Youth Tier I 16U

Long Island Gulls (NY)

Youth Tier I 18U

Shattuck-St. Mary's (MN)

Girls Tier I 14U

Chicago Mission (IL)

Girls Tier I 16U

Shattuck-St. Mary's (MN)

Girls Tier I 19U

Shattuck-St. Mary's (MN)

Youth Tier II 14U 1A

Nebraska Warbirds (NE)

Youth Tier II 14U 2A

Jr. Coyotes (AZ)

Youth Tier II 14U 3A

Minnesota Walleye (MN)

Youth Tier II 16U 1A

Team South Dakota (SD)

Youth Tier II 16U 2A

Tampa Bay Crunch (FL)

Youth Tier II 16U 3A

Orland Park Vikings (IL)

Youth Tier II 18U 1A

Team Wyoming (WY)

Youth Tier II 18U 2A

Nashville Jr. Predators (TN)

Youth Tier II 18U 3A

St. Clair Shores Saints (MI)

Girls Tier II 14U 1A

Vegas Jr. Golden Knights (NV)

Girls Tier II 14U 2A

Minnesota Moose (MN)

Girls Tier II 16U 1A

Nashville Jr. Predators (TN)

Girls Tier II 16U 2A

Rhode Island Sting (RI)

Girls Tier II 19U 1A

Hockey Club Fairbanks (AK)

Girls Tier II 19U 2A

Wisconsin Selects (WI)

More News: